The Notebook

'Imagination will take you everywhere'

SUMMER

Finally my A-Level exams are finished. The weight on my shoulders has lifted. No more guilt at being distracted from revision or longing to be outside in the sun. Freedom at last.

But it’s not just relaxing and tanning that I’ll be working on – I still need to pass my driving test (which fills me with a sense of utter dread) and get some desperately needed work experience, plus reignite my French vocab for our road trip which I fear my brain may have lost after it was crammed with revision. Apart from that I think I’ll allow my mind to drift and dream – it’s earned it.

Summer shines ahead of me like a bright white canvas ready to be coloured with memories…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2013 by in Personal, Photography and tagged , , , , .
